happiness

100 Days of Happy.

Can you be happy for 100 days in a row?

That’s kind of easy. Or actually, a little hard. Depending how you look at it.

A friend of mine recently shared this neat (and slightly cheesy, but fun) project: 100 Happy Days. Anyone can start the project at any time. A few of us signed up and decided to start today. So, for the next one hundred days, I’ll be documenting (through Instagram) something that makes me happy. Each day. And I’ll be sharing these photos in a weekly blog post or something, too.

I love happy. Happy is part of my life now. I am not completely happy every moment of every day (God knows I have my moods and struggles), but happy is very present in my life. I love it. And I love looking for the good things in life. So this challenge? I was totally down for it!

And the thing that made my heart skip a beat? 100 days from now, I’ll be living in the RV.

WHOA.

I’m looking forward to the next 100 Days of Happy!

Wanna join and challenge yourself? Sign up!!

May your weekend be filled with happy. ❤

Leave a Reply

