random

january thaw.

Remember all the crazy snow and the freezing temperatures that hit us last week? Now, most of the snow is gone, it rained for a couple days, and then froze again. Today was very slippery. It was a great day (more on that in my next post….. I can barely contain my excitement!!), but very slippery. I’d like to write more right now, but I’m exhausted, so I’ll just leave you with some moments and scenes from the last few days. Much love!

green juicemeowzukabedwinebedroom windowblanketsroadflamingo

2 thoughts on “january thaw.

  1. I’m so glad it all melted! But also upset about the slick roads! LOVE your pics. You’re a talented photographer! I’m looking to get back into it. So maybe we could go picture hunting and photo shooting someday 🙂

Leave a Reply

