faith

that voice.

I’m not usually out on a Sunday night, but I was driving home tonight in the dark, in the rain. The first rain that we’ve had in so long. It was so nice. I turned on 94.3 K-LOVE tonight and instead of a song warbling through the speakers, I heard talk radio. Usually, I switch the station over whenever I hear people talking because I don’t understand what is being said; but not this time. I heard them loud and clear. They were talking about something that I really needed to hear. I swear, God was speaking directly to me.

Leave a Reply

